Reviewer2096101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAL299 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great sugar replacement!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We don't use sugar anymore, so we were looking for a natural substitute. Between Beet sugar, Date sugar and Stevia we are set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good.

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We don't use sugar anymore, so we were looking for a natural substitute. Between Beet sugar, Date sugar and Stevia we are set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great in Cookies!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Put this in your chocolate cookies and they are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beet sugar is great.

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We don't use sugar anymore, so we were looking for a natural substitute. Between Beet sugar, Date sugar and Stevia we are set.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great source of Protein.

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Add this to your cereals, salads or all your meals to get more protein in your diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Information.

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A lot of good information. Thanks for the free book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it instead of sugar in my coffee.

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Organic all the way. We love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cookies!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have went all natural! These cookies have made it so easy and they are GREAT!! They taste just like the Girl Scout Cookies, but cheaper. In fact we are ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cookies!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We have went all natural! These cookies have made it so easy and they are GREAT!! In fact we are ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great chips!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

All natural chips and they are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives