July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2096966

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIF659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Saving grace

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic for chronic yeast infections, and related candida problems. I've tried everything, and this has saved me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells heavenly!

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved that for the cost, this smells great. Comes out well, and lasts a long time. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it in so many ways. Not too harsh

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Love the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing prevention

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my sister and I cut healing time in half. Much better than traditional abreva.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it as lotion!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, smell and texture. One of the best I've used. We use it on our skin, in our baking and on the kids. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very impressed

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a few greys here and there. Going on week 5 and starting to see them peak through. Great color and great shine though. Did leave on longer than what was said, thinking it would cover more grey, but my hair when rinsed initially felt very, very dry. Totally scared me! But with extra initial conditioning, it has been very soft. No damage or drying like traditional dyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive teeth!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it instead of sensodyne. Just started my kids on it. Can taste the baking soda :( they don't like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very impressed

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for a natural mascara. Just make sure it dries well, otherwise it goes on top lids easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best natural deod I've tried

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful smell. Not good if you've already started sweating. Best to use right from the shower and like any natural deod. You have to reapply more often. Overall best natural deod. I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maybe not again

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you plan to use these for drinks or yogurt etc. It is nicer to have the stevia added to round out the flavour. These are not as sweet as I would of thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell but stickier feel than I'd like. As a lip balm, not very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure I'd get again

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is almost creamy as it dissolves with a very small amount of flavor. Not much change to how my throat felt, other than more saliva, which made swallowing a little easier. If you are used to a cough drop with some power, these are not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives