Reviewer2097200

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUL291 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Helped me with my social isolation and change of life symptoms!

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

13 people found the following review helpful

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU IHERB AND LIDDEL!!! First of all, I must say how wonderful it is to be able to afford to purchase supplements with terrific shipping rates that help us have better quality of life!!! I bought this product at Whole food store(just opened) on the recomendation of the clerk. It costed just about $45.00!!! After using it for just a week, I noticed it helped with my social isolation/depression that started with peri-menopause. I have a feeling of well being , a positive attitude towards life, and even started excercizing! My sleep seems deeper too! Looking forward to more benefits to come from being able to continue taking this! What a pleasant surprise to find that IHERB carries Liddell Vital HGH a whole $17.00 cheaper so I AM able to add this to my vitamin/herb regimen I already purchase monthly from IHERB!!!! PLEASE KNOW, IHERB, THAT YOU ALL ARE APPRECIATED IMMENSELY!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made finger nails grow stronger

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am quite surprised and pleased with the "side effect" of longer stronger finger nails! Thanks for a superior product and tremendous gratitude to IHERB for making products like these attainable because they are affordable with reasonable, LIGHTENING FAST SHIPPING!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS BEST

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My health food store always runs out of this and when they do I get whatever is on the shelf. Because of that, I have had to opportunity to try many probiotics. NONE have compared to how this product makes me feel. THANK GOD for this product and to IHERB for making it available at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CASTOR OIL

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

putting castor oil on my low back for menstrual cramps while applying heat really works to relieve pain. I also had a breakout of shingles about a year ago and this castor oil gave me relief while also healing them quicker and no scars. It is no wonder it is called the palm of CHRIST. THANK YOU GOD!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PURCHASED JUST FOR CONVENIENCE...NOW A MUST HAVE!!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased this as a convenience for a trip. I am reordering because I feel the difference in overall well being ... also my eyesight is better just after 2 1/2 - 3 weeks of use! Don't know if it is my imagination but my skin looks better as well which is a huge plus!!! I added up what I normally buy separately and this comes out to less with IHERB discounts and LEF is such high quality, cutting edge supplements !!! IHERB is the BEST for the deals and affordable, lightening fast shipping!!! PLease know you all at IHERB are appreciated immensely!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PS 100

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like it is helping with recall. Will keep using for a couple of months to see if it helps with other brain issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAINBOW LIGHT 40 MULTI

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stopped taking these for a month and felt junk. Started again and felt the difference. THANKS SOOOO MUCH IHERB for carrying these, making them affordable, and great lightening fast shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Belching is gone

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this for my mother who is going through chemo. She claims that when she does not take them, she returns to the terible heartburn and belching constantly. This product surely worked for her in her digestive area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 with Vit A and E

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact there is no soy in this. It sure seems to be in everything we take eat and drink now a days. It is also great to have A and E . I did notice I feel stronger during my workouts(stamina) and my skin is clearing up(hormonal breakouts).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet, light coconut flavor

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the third time I've ordered Nutiva brand coconut oil. It has been cosistant in its quality.I have been using it more and more in cooking, on my skin, and hair. It stays clear and clean when frying no matter how high the temperature. I have found my skin/hair is softer. A little goes a long way in any case. Too much can make you feel oily. At first I was leary of purchasing this and having it shipped because of the possible messy spilled liguid(experienced before with another company).IHERB goes the extra mile by sealing it in a separate ziploc bag as to not leak out. I have not once had any leakage even into the bag because of the way Nutiva seals the bottle as well. IHERB IS SUPERIOR!!!!VERY GRATEFUL!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST PROTEIN BARS EVER....AND I'VE TRIED ALOT!

Posted on Mar 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are the most satisfying bars ever! I swear after eating one I get happy! I think it may have to do with the real chocolate in the ingredients. My husband is an extreme athlete and he is constantly purchasing all types of bars and shakes. Over the years I've had "bites" of all his choices and the yucky tastes made me shy away from bars all together until I tried this one! Now I fight him for it(not literally)! ( Don't tell him..some times I stash a way a couple!) Okay...now the cons...they are really expensive although IHERB does have the best price. For this reason and the fact that they changed the original chewy more satisfying texture are the reasons they only get a four star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives