July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2097278

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUY181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Extremely healthy

Posted on Jul 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The 5 stars I gave is definitely not for its taste, which needs some getting used to. It's really for the nutritional value. I love how everything is organic and most importantly, RAW. And knowing that 2 scoops of this provides at least 100% daily value of 16 key nutrients makes me feel good taking this. And trust me, you will feel so darn good the next day. I have read some reviews recommending for this to be made into a smoothie (addin ice cubes, banana or some frozen fruit and OJ). Well I just drink it as directed - add water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay product.

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't seem to work for me when it comes to reducing lines and dark circles. Or maybe I haven't use it for long enough? Will continue using anyway, as I like how it sinks right into the skin. Texture and scent are alright, not sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this pure cocoa butter stick! goes on really smooth and smells delightful, just like hot chocolate. using it on stretchmarks for my 7-mth pregnant tummy. bought extras to give to mommy friends as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very yummy!

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Kids like this a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very yummy!

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Kids like this a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very fantastic body wash. I actually got this for myself. I don't use it as a shampoo though, just as a body wash and I also use it with my Clarisonic Mia for the face. It leaves my face ultra soft and smooth. Will definitely be buying this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very delicious!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this! i'm 7 months pregnant and this totally satisfied my chocolate craving during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very fragrant!

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this tea! awesome taste. will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality blush

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This blush smells really nice and not overpowering. Love how it gives me a natural flush. Very pretty! Don't like the brush it comes with though. I prefer using my NARS Yachiyo blush brush with it. Still, a thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best hand sanitizer for little ones

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this. This is always in my baby bag whenever I bring the little ones out. Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best hand sanitizer for little ones

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this. This is always in my baby bag whenever I bring the little ones out. Smells good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very yummy!

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Kids like this a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives