July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2097399

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOL460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

yum

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic nutty flavour, great in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This goes great in smoothies. Cannot say whether or not this particular product is working wonders, but after I started drinking my green smoothie and eating more nutritious foods, I've become a lot less dizzy and practically never faint anymore. Was bothered a lot with this before. The taste is somewhat nutty, but doesn't taste much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dunno

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it yet, but great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Contains no sugar nor artificial sweeterers, and still tastes great. Mixes out great it smothies, although I only use one tbs. Super duper to add protein in your smoothie etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Gives your smoothie a wonderful creamy texture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy. Great with cheese

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

!

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OH MY GOD THESE ARE DELICIOUS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yey

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best spirulina on the market. Helps my bowel movements, and tastes good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, not great

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best coconut water I've tasted, but it sure does do the trick when I need an ice cold yummy beverage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes somewhat strange but still very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odd ingredients

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

All cordyceps fungi are specialized to release spores near ants/larvae etc to invade their nervous system, control their motions ant eventually kill them by growing out of their brains. Interesting choice of ingredients....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odd ingredients

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

All cordyceps fungi are specialized to release spores near ants/larvae etc to invade their nervous system, control their motions ant eventually kill them by growing out of their brains. Interesting choice of ingredients....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives