Reviewer2098235

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEM415 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

LizzieL from NJ

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this stuff! I prefer using it at night as it's a little heavy! Awesome price from Iherb and it's a real quality product! Your eyes will thank you! Tip-put a dab around your lip area to avoid those annoying little lines!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LizzieL from NJ

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I brew up the whole box and steep overnight into a really strong tea. I use this on my (brown) hair. Use it daily to take the edge off those greys! Also, gives my pin straight hair awesome shine and great texture! PS- After washing the hair, it's an awesome rinse! Great for drinking too, I guess! LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LizzieL from NJ

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb has the best price for this!! This is great for diffusing and I love mixing one drop into my moisturizer (Earth Science Fragrance Free). Smell will calm you down instantly - great for meditation and deep relaxation! You can try to find a better price but Iherb is THE BEST!! This IS NOT Diluted in Jojoba Oil...It's 100% Frankincense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni, Hydrate Body Lotion, BAMBOO BIRCH

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this lotion! Huge fan of the Bamboo Birch scent!....light, not overpowering and non-greasy! It makes your skin so soft - I say give this one a shot....you won't be disappointed! Thanks, IHERB, your prices CAN"T BE BEAT!! :) UPDATE: They changed the formula and it smells different:(...I know it's just lotion, but the scent and texture makes me want to find something else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LizzieL from NJ

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this mask - it goes on nice and made my complexion supple afterward. As much as I believe that sea minerals work wonders, this doesn't beat my favorite (Aztec Indian Healing Clay). You won't be disappointed, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni L.A. Hold Hair Spritz

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great scent and works great! I love this because it doesn't weigh down my fine, pin-straight hair! I'm hooked on ALL Giovanni products - Highly recommended! Thanks, IHERB, as always, you have the BEST prices and super fast shipping! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LizzieL from NJ

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It's light and doesn't cause breakouts for me, unlike almost everything else I've tried. Great value and it's so natural. Not greasy and this bottle lasts forever!! Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Giovanni, Cleanse Body Wash - BAMBOO BIRCH

Posted on Jun 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was first given this soap in the bar version (which is also great!) and was hooked on the scent ever since! The wash has a luxurious lather for not having all the "bad stuff" in it! The scent is light, clean...not too strong...in a word - YUMMY! I won't use anything else! Of course, the price ROCKS - I HERB, you've done it again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organix South, TheraNeem, Cinnamon Neem

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this product! It left my teeth and mouth feeling cleaner than with any commercial brand I've used. It's really thick and a little hard to squeeze out, but it's well worth it...A little goes a long way! There's no unnecessary ingredients and has a great taste! ThereNeem where have you been all my life!?! LOL :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LizzieL from NJ

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad. Where papaya usually settles the stomach and reduces heartburn - I had a little acidic feeling in my throat after using this. Worth it for the price if you need L. Acidophilus, and it does taste pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LizzieL from NJ

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Citrus Magic is so pure and natural. You'll never be able to go back to synthetics after this product! True orange fragrance! Yum!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LizzieL from NJ

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Again Iherb rocks based on their great prices!! I first saw a friend dringking this and thought YUK...let me tell you, I'm now hooked. Gives great energy and loaded with great "stuff". I wouldn't mix this with an acidic juice - defeats the enzyme factor I'm told! Tastes better than you would think...Your body will thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives