July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2098910

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUZ899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stabilizes my blood sugar all day long. I put this in breakfast smoothies, cereal, oatmeal, etc. The taste is great, texture is not grainy, excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality folic acid, easy to take on empty stomach, no complaints, excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my 6 year old

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son takes these daily, tolerates them well on an empty stomach. Best quality multi-vitamin I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected, but...

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is not bad, the texture is wanting, doesn't assimilate well in liquid, overall it is a good quality protein and is very easy on the stomach/digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for women, but...

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for women and I would take it again, however, I did notice that I would have mood swings and get depressed a lot while taking this. I researched it and apparently that's a common side effect. All was fine after I stopped taking it. Does what it's supposed to, pleased with the product, not with the side-effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But, it stinks, really stinks, sometimes makes me gag while trying to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best C

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best vit. C I have used, no kanker-sores in my mouth from acidity. Very well tolerated on empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good B-12, taste is mild and sweet, dissolves quickly, bio-available, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Antibiotic!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hubby loves this

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great protein and mass gaining supplement. Used to order thru a body building site but was ecstatic to find it on iherb. The chocolate is the only one they offer on here but it is the best tasting. My husband loves it (I sneak some too every once in a while b/c it's so good), it's like a thick chocolate milkshake. Great for after workouts or for meal replacement. Also noticeably speeds muscle recovery and increases energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Super awesome all-around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best protein bar ever. Period. Great taste, great quality, highly bio-available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives