Reviewer2098997

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIK228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

really good!

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My hair really has become much fuller. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works for my depression and anxiety issues. Not a "wonder pill", but works. Don´t forget to take them with vitamin B!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works for my depression and anxiety issues. Not a "wonder pill", but works. Don´t forget to take them with vitamin B!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Adds volume! Does not add very much shine, but my hair seems to be fuller and holds much better. Recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this couple of years now. One of my favorites, cleans as good as fairy ultra and has no chemicals in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommendable!

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very good amount of bubbles and a very good smell, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a bit too soft

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These brushes were a bit too soft and too big to me, but thats ok for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

normal cream

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not as good (no signs of reducing my wrinkles:) as my previous eye cream from estee lauder. Does not sting in my eyes and I have sensitive eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too dry

Posted on May 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the balm is definitely too dry and a bit difficult to put on. The color is intense, taste good (cool peppermint), but - too dry and no shine at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent eco travel kit

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing spectacular, bubble bath works well, but not as good as the one from rainbow research(sweet dreams), and body balm does not moisturize very dry skin. Shampoo is good! Tearfree and not harsh on the skin (tried it myself, before using on the babies)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good gloss

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the taste is not very strong and the gloss does not hold very long, but all in all a good gloss. Not too sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so-so

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

An average cream. Too expensive for the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives