July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2099186

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIL206 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A natural healer

Posted on Feb 03, 2008

29 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astaxanthin is an anti-inflammatory fighter, along with all the other benefits. I had an inflamed rotator cuff that for a year prevented me from performing many tasks at the gym. I started taking Astaxanthin, and within a month I realized I was no longer having pain in my shoulder. It has been 2 years and still no pain. I will continue to take Astaxanthin. If I had to choose one supplement to take, it would be Astaxanthin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised how well this worked. I have taken L carnitine for years, and when I tried this, I immediately could tell a positive energy difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I depend on Vitamin C. Source Naturals is a very reputable company. I take 4000 mgs a day. Never have a cold or sinus problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to use Krill oil instead of fish oil. I really like Source Naturals products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great combo

Posted on May 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and great combination, BCAA & Glutamine. I just take the powder and drink water behind it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite strong compared to others I have tried. If you like intense, you may like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best multivitamin I have ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Better absorption!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Feb 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting and being a liquid, should be absorbed easier,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product and good tasting. I really like and trust Source Naturals products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than the caps or tabs. L-arginine is a definite part of my nutrient intake every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ Quick

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Easy to take, tastes good, and handy if there is no water available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives