Reviewer2099841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAN820 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

oil of oregano

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several other brands of oil of oregano. I found source naturals oil of oregano to be very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product makes my skin feel soft, pliable and tight all at the same time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

service and quality

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with the product and the delivery was great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I use this product diligently, I find muscle and joint pain lessen and my energy level seems higher

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

from what I can tell in this short time this product is easy to take and I think that I am already beginning to notice a positive change in my energy and feeling of well being. The service and delivery from Iherb was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this pill form along with the tincture and find it very easy to use with my muscle pain lessening and my energy level picking up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delivery review

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleased with how efficiently the item I ordered was delivered. I was completely satisfied with the product when I received it and would not hesitate to order again when needed (and maybe other items), Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

service and quality

Posted on Apr 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very happy with product and shipping time was very speedy. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

multi-vitamin

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to be a very easy vitamin to take. Any time, don't need to wait for meals. I found myself feeling better, very soon after i started taking them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good product. I have notice that my husband feels better and doesn't complain as much of his aches and pains. Once again, service and delivery was great as usual. thank you very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better then a vaccination

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If I feel the slightest viral infection coming on, I take 4 or 5 of these and I feel better almost right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a vogel products

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used vogel products many time and have been very satisfied with the results. I found this one to be very good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives