July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2100089

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CES444 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Supplement for my dog

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One capsule daily is helping to keep my elderly Rottie healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have varicose veins on one leg - no discomfort, but seriously unattractive. Product does seem to be working as appearance is greatly improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful shampoo

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely the best of any shampoo I have ever used - clean rinse, and using with Dr. Bronner's rinse results in great body and shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great leave in conditioner

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A tiny dab on fingertips, massaged at roots leaves hair in great shape

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Topical use for varicose veins

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Combining with my moisturizer on my legs - seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source for beta hydroxy

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Beta hydroxy is getting a lot of press as being superior to alpha hydroxy for skin care/exfoliation. Great price for the original source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizer

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

While I use only jojoba oil on my face, I do add sweet almond oil to the jojoba to moisturize elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturizer

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I several years ago read in a cosmetics industry publication that jojoba oil was one of the very few oils that is actually absorbed by the skin, and have used it ever since. Works great, absorbed quickly. Price at iHerb beats all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good substitute for conventional toothpaste

Posted on Jan 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, refreshing feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives