Reviewer2100560

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIT547 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Glucosamine and Chrondroitin Complex with MSN

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very effective for relieving joint pain. After five years on prescription medication, that did little to relieve my arthritic pain, I switched to glucosamine and chondroitin and am 99 percent pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MAS

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking under doctor's supervision for medical condition. This plus other supplements have put my condition into remission.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PAS

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Take daily to maintain my needed levels of D. Easy to take size (small). No problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MAS

Posted on Jul 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The ease of use makes this supplement easy to take. The mint flavor makes it refreshing, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SP Plum

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Capsules are easy to swallow. Does not cause stomach upset as some vitamins and minerals can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium & Magnesium

Posted on Jun 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PSSP

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is easy to use and works well to help with hot flashes and mood swings during menopause. I've used other brands that cost twice this one and they don't work any better. A good deal all the way around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shampoo

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo; lots of lather and cleans really well. Works well with conditioner, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ImmuneBuilder

Posted on Apr 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to help build the immune system. The contents are all natural and the capsule is easy to swallow. I take this product through the winter months and avoid colds and other germs; even if others around me get ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paula Smith

Posted on Feb 07, 2008

I cannot use this product because of food allergies. My husband is using them. He has no complaints about he product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives