Reviewer2100867

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUR641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 195 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nature's Way, Fo-Ti Root, 610 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When i purchased this i did not realize that this is not prepared FO-Ti which is the form that works! Also cantains the dreaded Magnesium stearate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco-Dent, Daily Care, Naturally Effervescent Baking Soda Toothpowder, Lemon-Lime, 2 oz (56 g)

Posted on Jun 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is expensive for what you get! Next time i'll get baking soda add a touch of sea salt & some essential oils for a fraction of the cost without the added chalk (calcium carbonate)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Turmeric

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be the best formular & NO Nasty MAGNESIUM STEARATE (see what Dr Mcola says on this)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health, Royal Brittany, Evening Primrose Oil

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Would not buy these again or any other Evening Primrose capsules! Why - Because after bitting 1 capsule open it tasted rancid (not fresh). I would suspect this to be true of all capsules, which may be down to capsule method or just old oil, either way best to buy in a bottle so as to make sure it is fresh & this applies to all oils! Try for yourselfs & you will taste the difference straight away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Vitamin Code, Raw B-Complex, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great all natural & raw B-Complex, but a tad exspensive so i star deduction. Use Code; TUR641 for your first order to get $5.00 off

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, Super K, with Advanced K2 Complex, 90 Softgels

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great formula

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Acai Powder, Certified Organic, 3 oz (85 g)

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hemp

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good (nutty) But may stick with shelled hemp seeds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life, Vitamin D3, 2500 IU

Posted on Nov 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Anyone needing extra D3, this should be agood choice as not too high a dose, also extracted from Lanolin (Sheeps wool)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Proteolytic Enzymes

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great formular at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Camu Camu 4:1 Extract, 400 mg, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Apr 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Best source of vitamin c with no binders or fillers. Bin the asorbic acid & go for this! Use code TUR641 for discount off 1st order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil, 32 oz

Posted on Dec 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell & taste of this coconut oil. It is 100% unrefined expeller pressed, organic, extra virgin coconut oi. Coconuts are organic, they are trees that do not need to be sprayed. Unrefined is the important part. I have this in the evening when i want something sweet. I put this in a bowl with 85% chocolate, organic white Mulberries & organic currents. The tase mixed with these is like coconut cream rather than an oil. The coconut remains solid here in the UK. Use Code TUR641 for a discount off 1st order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 195 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives