July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2100867

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUR641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 195 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Essential Turmeric

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All natural full spectrum cocentrated version of this herb! You can not go wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ACV

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The Best ACV

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EVC

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The best tasting so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Saw Palmmetto

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this all natural formula, it contains Phytosterols (Providing minimum 40 mg of beta-sitosterol) as well as Saw Palmetto Berry Extract (Serenoa Repens) (85 - 95% Fatty Acids and Sterols). 2 a day supply the recommended amount! No added nasties like Magnenesesium stearate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prince of Peace, 100% Organic Premium Peony White Tea, 100 Bags (2 g) Each

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best price i can find for this tea & better for you than Green tea! Would also like to add that iherb is the best vit company on the planet. Postage to the UK is unbeatable which is why they are number 1 along with their prices & range *****

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Myco Defense, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted on Dec 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for this formula the best value in it's category

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wow this is the best natural raw coconut product i have ever tasted. I wish it came in bigger jars...went through this in 1 week, just could not stop eating it! I will try this in my raw coconut ball mix next time in place of the coconut oil, i'm sure this will make a great improvement to the taste & is more balanced being a whole food. To get $5.00 off first order use code:TUR641

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs, Açai Heart, Organic Açai Plus Grape Vine Resveratrol

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great all natural way to get antioxidants Use Code: TUR641 for $5.00 off first order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Woods, Pure Peppermint Castile Soap, 32 fl oz (946 ml)

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A bit watery but at this price still a solid 5* Use code:TUR641 for $5.00 off first order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Has to be 5 stars for this product. It has no additves(all paradise herbs supplements are made this way)& is the stongest supplement of Astagalus i could find! There is a supplement called TA-65 that cost thousands of $ contains a potent extract of Astragalus which is supposed to lengthen telomeres which leads to a loger life & better health. So this supplement might just give some of those benefits (along with a good diet & exercise) Use code:TUR641 to get $5.00 of first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Y.S. Organic Bee Farms, Royal Jelly in Honey, 625 mg Serving, 20.3 oz (576 g)

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

TASTES FANTASTIC & GREAT FOR YOUR HEALTH IN RIGHT AMOUNTS. USE CODE:TUR641 TO GET £5.00 OF FIRST ORDER

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alter Eco, Black Quinoa, 16 oz (545 g)

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great & is full of antioxidants. Use code TUR641 to get $5.00 off first order

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 195 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives