Reviewer2101045

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEM413 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Quality

Posted on May 02, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate this product tremendously--it is convenient, high protein, low calories and easy to digest. In the beginning, this tasted real bad and I couldn’t do it but now I got use to it. I bring it with me when I work abroad where getting balanced, high fiber, clean-source food is a task.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great for Me!

Posted on Oct 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the winter, I prefer daily bath instead of shower. I can tell a huge difference between using this stuff and Epson salt in the bath. This stuff just makes me feel so much better after I soak in it for 20 minutes, especially when I have a headache, feeling exhausted or depressed. It is a little pricy so I only use it when I am feeling down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth face

Posted on Oct 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am 41 years old and I get a couple boils (furuncle) and pimples on my face for before every period. I used this product for about a week to two weeks before this most recent period and I did not get any boils and pimples! So happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's working!

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to deal with 16 hours of time difference when I travel to Asia a few times a year. I start taking this spray a week before I travel and continue to use it during the travel. It helps me to manage jet lag. I feel less irritable and tired due to lack of sleep and adjusting to the time change more quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For The Body and Soul!

Posted on Sep 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very faint musky smell. It is very gentle for the skin but effective exfoliating. Great stuff and good for the body and soul!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Texture is Grainy..

Posted on Sep 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is ok. Not very filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

With Caution

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff can be as painful and invasive as the freezing procedure or salicylic acid. I put it the places near the cuticles and literately burned a whole on the cuticles. However, the cuticles grew back but took a long time. This stuff is basically using vinegar to irritate the skin and consequently to “wake” up your immune defense to fight the viruses. Warts are immune system issue. The warts you see on the skin are just a superficial symptom and a sign of the immune system is depleted somehow. If you working on improving your immune system, the warts will go away on their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cost a Few Bulks More But Last Forever!

Posted on Sep 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. Moisturizing but not oily. And you only need a fraction amount of what you would use for other stuff so it is cost effective. I got a jar and it lasts for 3-4 months when I scrub once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emergency kit

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the "Emergency" situation, such as in the end of very intense day, feeling "stuck", feeling judgmental or critical of myself, or the peak of PMS. I put at least an half cup in the bath and it is very soothing, releasing and nurturing. It is kind of pricy but is worthy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better Than Antidepressant

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

I feel a significant relief of my anxiety and depression when I use this in my bath. I think it has to do with the aromatherapy effect of linden blossom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Soap!

Posted on Sep 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This thing lasts because it contains quality ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be Aware Side effect

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

On the third day of taking this (a teaspoon/day), I started to feel a sense of euphoria. That is great except it would not allow me to sleep more than 5 hours/night. And after several days of not sleeping enough, I crashed. Also, my naturopath doctor told me Maca gives one energy. However, having too much borrowed energy will bring one extreme fatigue later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives