July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2101511

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAK572 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

chelation

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take apple pectin as a chelator every day just to eliminate toxins from our bodies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arthritis

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take MSM for two reasons. It helps to control my arthritis pain and we also take it for its chelation properties

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We began to take carnitine for my husbands heart and find that our bodies have "resculpted" and we no longer carry the weight in the same place as before

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleanse

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We cleanse our colons once every two months or so using Bentonite, psyllium and aloe vera juice. Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymes

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are my favorite enzymes. When I run out I will take other brands, but always come back to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acid reflux

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No side effects as with OTC antacids and works in 15 minutes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart health

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't see any difference, but recommended for husbands heart

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B complex

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I cut back on our B complex we feel the difference within one week. This is one of the best as it is in powder form and more readily bioavailable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would probably prefer marine grade. If I try to cut back on the amount we take, my husbands blood pressure goes up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good bacteria

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good health begins in the colon and this seems to be a very good product to maintain good colon health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antioxidant

Posted on Nov 27, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take grape seed as an antioxidant, but I also take it if I am having any arthritis pain or trying to get a headache. We no longer take any OTC medication. We grab a grape seed instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives