July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2101743

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LER231 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Helpful but expensive

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is expensive 'dirt', though I think it helps my digestion overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

time will tell

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems fine so far. I didn't tolerate L-Glutamine powder, but I seem to be doing fine with this. (For GI health)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, though I recommend not taking it on an empty stomach (or at least eat or drink within 10 minutes or so). Helpful source of vitamins for my poor absoption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective but bitter

Posted on May 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel that this is helping me think clearer each day, but the taste is so sour it's a chore to choke down each morning. Next time I will pay more (per ounce) to get capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good as always. Helps limit indigestion. I wish it were less expensive, but I keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always good

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

decent taste. seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help.

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I do wish they'd go back to the dropper though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste starts to get to you, but seems high quality

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After taking it by itself for several weeks, I've decided to mix it into juice or fruit smoothies. Not a bad taste, but after a while it gets to you every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems fine so far

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem fine so far

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think it works -- goes down easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take and does the job.

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives