July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2102328

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDI625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Terrible

Posted on May 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely like the concept "0 calories in chocolate, caramel, syrups" etc.. But it does not work. The taste is artificial and disgusting. I do not like the design of their products either, but I guess that doesn't matter when the products just do not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this powder! The taste is like sweet and sour candy, which I like very well! Made my skin much softer after a few days of use. Already purchased a new one! I can absolutely recommend this. I will also believe that it will fit perfectly in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO good!!

Posted on May 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing taste! Sweet and rich. I tend to eat a couple of tbsp of this when I've got cravings for something sweet. It does always help! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile product. Love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very picky, but I LOVE this coconut oil. The taste and smell is amazing, and it works perfect for skin and hair. Will never stop purchasing this. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is very much healthier than regular chocolate, but it tastes very good! I give it 3 stars because it contains much sugar. The taste is good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for the picky ones

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strange, "new" tastes, but I liked it. Won't buy it again, but I will recommend you to try if you are curious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably okay for some people, but I had to throw mine after one taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely not like Oreo's. Artificial and not good, very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This protein powder is extremely hyped and not as "fantastic" and "heavenly" as some people are saying. Although it tastes better than many other protein powders. A little too sweet, but good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can recommend

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only Atkins bar I can manage to eat. Good taste, almost the same as the original Bounty bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes terrible and "fake'y". Atkins products are generally full of palm oil and salt. I would rather eat a bar full of carbs and sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrible taste. Atkins products are not healthy either, full of palm oil and salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives