Reviewer2102328

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDI625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Boring tea

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this tea was a little boring. Did not taste peach, and was very pepper-ish.. Will drink it up, but no favourite. A little disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the taste. Hoped for more sweet coconut-ish taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is nothing special with this lip balm. Does not smell vanilla as I hoped for, and does not give the lips any more softness than a regular, random lip balm. Just okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disappointed. Did nothing for my facial skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs down

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very practical package, smells too much and did nothing for my skin. I would definitely not recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, but gave me greasy and oily hair. Very dissppointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, but gave me greasy and oily hair. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Terrible taste. Atkins products are not healthy either, full of palm oil and salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes terrible and "fake'y". Atkins products are generally full of palm oil and salt. I would rather eat a bar full of carbs and sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely not like Oreo's. Artificial and not good, very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably okay for some people, but I had to throw mine after one taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a little dry and damaged hair after bleaching my typically Nordic hair. It has been very frizzy and a little matte and non-shiny unless I have straighten it and used shine products, but after using both the shampoo and the conditioner in this coconut series, my hair is super soft and absolutely less frizzy. In many years I have been one of those who have used big brands as Redken, Joico and Kerastase, but none of those have made miracles for my hair. They are hyped, and contains huge amounts of none-good ingredients, as parabens, silicone and SLS. Now I have found my absolute favorite product, and I have already purchased more of them. My hair is now only a little bit frizzy(and mine was a chaos before this) and very shiny and looks very healthy. Less split ends too. The smell is mild and good. Typically coconut, and smells very real and not chemically at all. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives