Reviewer2102328

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDI625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good lip balm

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than all the average lip balms I have tried/used in my life and smelled wonderful. Not pomegranate though, absolutely a cherry-ish smell, which I loooove!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on May 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This protein powder is extremely hyped and not as "fantastic" and "heavenly" as some people are saying. Although it tastes better than many other protein powders. A little too sweet, but good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointed

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it for my face and stretchmarks - did not work at all. Very thick and greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a little dry and damaged hair after bleaching my typically Nordic hair. It has been very frizzy and a little matte and non-shiny unless I have straighten it and used shine products, but after using both the shampoo and the conditioner in this coconut series, my hair is super soft and absolutely less frizzy. In many years I have been one of those who have used big brands as Redken, Joico and Kerastase, but none of those have made miracles for my hair. They are hyped, and contains huge amounts of none-good ingredients, as parabens, silicone and SLS. Now I have found my absolute favorite product, and I have already purchased more of them. My hair is now only a little bit frizzy(and mine was a chaos before this) and very shiny and looks very healthy. Less split ends too. The smell is mild and good. Typically coconut, and smells very real and not chemically at all. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disgusting

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Disgusting product. Barely I could not open the package, it looked like worms swimming in some kind of water. When I actually had courage to open the package, it smelled like something I cannot describe. Not good. I did not dare to taste, so I cannot really say anything about the taste. Would not recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile product. Love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very picky, but I LOVE this coconut oil. The taste and smell is amazing, and it works perfect for skin and hair. Will never stop purchasing this. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this very, very much!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods has got three lip balms, and this one in "Peppermint" is absolutely my favourite. Love the feeling on my lips after use and it makes my lips very soft. I like it very, very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this one. There is something about the smell I'm a bit skeptical about, but at the same time I love it. Chocolate-ish smell. I think I could have made a homemade scrub of sugar and some oil as good as this one, but I do not regret my buy. My skin becomes very soft and smooth after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this powder! The taste is like sweet and sour candy, which I like very well! Made my skin much softer after a few days of use. Already purchased a new one! I can absolutely recommend this. I will also believe that it will fit perfectly in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can recommend

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only Atkins bar I can manage to eat. Good taste, almost the same as the original Bounty bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for skin/hair

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made my skin and hair smooth and shiny, even though I do not think this oil is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing and good!

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is very strong if you let the tea bag rest in the cup for more than 2-3 minutes. Actually it becomes a little bitter if you do. If you don't, this tea is amazing. Very refreshing and good! I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives