July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2102979

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIM633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

LOVE THIS SOAP!!

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap! I was thrilled to find it at iherb, a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Instead of Statins

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read a review of this brand, said it is tested for purity. My husband is trying this in place of his statin drugs. We will do a 3 month trial & then get his cholesterol checked. Will try to update this review with his results then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap!

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great hand soap, no parabens, lovely fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap!

Posted on Aug 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great hand soap, no parabens, lovely fragrance!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great SAFE stuff!

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We love Silly Strawberry Toothpaste (well, my kids do) This is all our 9 yr old has ever used and she has had only 1 tiny cavity between her baby teeth. We heartily recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great odor remover

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, leaves a fresh orange scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best price I've found

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I keep lots of emergen-c on hand all year long and iherb has THE best price!!! It's great stuff too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste tastes great and NO fluoride!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives