July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2103260

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PES373 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

If you want to be as carrot this cream for you

Posted on Apr 20, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strange stuff... and definitely can not be called as BB. Tooooooo red-orange colour and not concealing even minor things. But moisturize good))) and there r no harsh chemicals))) and SPF 30. Unfortunately can not use it cause of colour. I have fair skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it too!

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely fruity smell, great moisturizer, ingredients seems to be very good and without harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chemicals free

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, keep reordering. Chemicals free!!! Your skin will tell you thanks for using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!!!

Posted on Apr 20, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Difficult to describe this colour, it's something browinish-greyish-pinkish, but it's really amazing colour! On the picture here it looks darker than in reality. It's pretty light colour, ideal for day time make up. Very good quality, last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regret that bough it

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too dark and too hard to apply on face, i wonder how people can use it. And yeah there is harsh chemicals in ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don’t put much hope on it, since oils can not fight with cellulite basically, but it can improve skin appearance. In any case it smells and feels nice, my skin loves it. To get rid off cellulite u must have healthy food, exercise, drink enough water, add massage on problem areas... one cream or oil will not make magic and erase cellulite, need to work hard on your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's moisturizer + physical sunblock, after applying little bit white, but just after 1 minute it's getting ok. Ideal under make up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have!

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh this is very super product, I would say must have if you wanna look like magazine cover girl :) I have very fair skin, this powder little bit dark for me but still ok. I think it will be perfect for not very light to medium skin with pink undertone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brush

Posted on Jul 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brush, using it for mineral powder, definitely they were created for each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

4 stars just cause of bad spreading.

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have fair skin, this cream is just little bit dark for me. Spreading is not great, so face can have different color spots. But if you manage to apply it very quickly, then it looks nice... skin looks nice, fresh, young... and u don't feel anything on face, but good moisturizer. It gives me matte look. Since there r no harsh chemicals and SPF, i will use it. If you have blemishes on face i don't think it can conceal it. Very light coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brighter than i expected

Posted on Apr 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I expected lighter and softer colour. I have fair skin and on me it doesn't look natural, bit of bright pink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure...

Posted on Apr 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe i'm doing something wrong or it's not my colour... but my dark circles got visibly even worse after applying this concealer. I bought special Everyday Minerals brush for concealers, but didn't work too. Probably just wrong concealer colour for my type. I have fair skin with yellow undertone and kinda light bluish circles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives