Reviewer2105035

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIZ139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Linda

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to make my heart beat go funny. My doctor had recommended it for methelation along with Sam-e, now I am not sure if it is messing with my armour thyroid or alone is too much for my heart.I did not have heart issue before I started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Fatigued to Fantastic! Energy Revitalization System, Berry Splash,

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my second month and I can not say it has made me feel from fatigued to fantastic but the ingredients and the delivery work very well for me with what I am looking for in a suppliment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda Enger

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure why but the caps seem to work better than the tabs. I will go back to caps next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda Enger

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great,drinking it all day long

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

darn no K

Posted on Feb 18, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamine K was removed and I did not realize that before I bought this brand. I want K to help my bones and this product not only says it has removed it but says do not take with product containing K. So, it is in the drawer with the products that are bought and rarely used. My accupuncturist had originally recommended I take Nattonkinase, but it was another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herb Pharm, Milk Thistle,

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I is surprisingly not as horrible tasting as I expected and I do not burp it up later!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I did not get this product there is no Vit D or Vit K included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda Enger

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda Enger

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda Enger

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is helping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Linda

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives