Reviewer2105068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAW410 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

LOVE THIS MILK

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great milk, good price but of the three times I've ordered it only received one container. It was packed loose in the box and leaked out - one order was returned by UPS, the replacement order which was sent to me lightening speed had the same fate when it was delivered to my door, almond milk running out of the box. I had to clean up everything else in the box and it was a huge mess. I've tried to find out why they would ship something of this nature without padding or bagging as they do for so many items but have not yet received an answer. I've been told that the shipping dept has been notified and will be taking steps to avoid this in the future. I hope so, they do such a great job with the wrapping and packing of so many items but if they are going to offer this as a shipping item, they must at least try to avoid the contents busting out of the containers or at least have them contained to a bag so that you don't loose your entire order or be left to clean up a big mess that leaked out on everything else in your box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works like a charm

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff. I like being able to have the option of adding tomato without having to resort to opening an entire can. I don't know why I waited so long to try it. I went out and picked up a nice glass container as I plan on keeping it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

felt sick - took this, half hour later avoided throwing up. Helping my friend feeling less bloated also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great mix

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good pancakes. I also mix this along with my Oat Bran pancake mix, add a scoop of protein powder and I've got the complete meal that tastes wonderful. However, they are tasty on their own

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a bad book

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

some useful, common sense information inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gotta get into healthy snacks

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As rice cakes go, these aren't bad. Caramel is about the best flavor. Still, I wish they carried SUZIES rice cakes which are really GOOD and don't taste like particle board. All in all, Lundberg produces a decent healthy rice cake. reggi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know as of yet

Posted on May 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking these, but honestly don't know if they are doing anything for me. It's only been about a month. Don't feel any different. Hoping time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No miracles here

Posted on May 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have MCS, I've tried many things to help purge my system from exposures. If this helped, it was not apparent to me. Of course, that doesn't mean that it doesn't have any helpful elements for the body. Don't expect to take it and have your exposure symptoms go away, it's not what I experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oz mania

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don'[t know if they are doing what they claim. My partner is sold on them so we got some. They aren't hurting so......gina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perhaps too soon to review............

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if there is any realized weight loss involved with this however, there hasn't been much weight gain. I'm in a place where I have already lost 40 lbs over the last year and a half and find myself stuck at my current weight for the past 4 months am hoping these along with becoming more active in the good weather will allow me to drop those last 15 - 20, I believe they help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good info

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

got this for friends to enlighten them to the benefits of good bacteria

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

free booklet

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

some good information within. It's great being able to pick out your own free item, this way you can actually get something you might need or want. Just another way IHERB is so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives