Reviewer2105299

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EYA758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

good

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice healthy ginger tasting candies. Would prefer less sweet though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I ever had!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best Almond butter I ever ate!!! Nice texture, lightly sweet and not to sticky...!!! Just awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST!!!!!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best thing I ever bought!!!! I never ate such butter before, this is just amazing. Good texture, sweet, I mixed it with sunflower seeds, so I made my own crunchy one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice for the skin!!! Especially my face loves it...I put it at night and morning I have moistured, smooth and silky skin. I also put on my hair and hands! No smell at all! Fantastic. Even if it is stone hard, you can melt the oil on your fingers and apply it right away...no separate heating needed. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is just great! Vanilla flavor and sweet (a bit too sweet for me). And I definitelly do not need 2 scoops! I have one and is totally enough....mixiging it into morning yogurt, milk anything! Even with water it's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First I was shocked from strong smell and taste like a fish, but while chewing I found it very very nice! Nice and salty, very thin, disapears almost in your month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is very nice! Does not give such after taste then other Stevia does! This one has lactose, so not sure why and what is bad about it, but I definitelly tastets nice with no after taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice bar, not very sweet, nice texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought CHIA for first time. I am extremely satisfied. Putting it into anything! Especially apple mush where they become little bigger and crunchy in the same time! Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fair enough; nice taste, big package, good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives