Reviewer2105398

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAN723 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tell the difference

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After adding MediClear to my regular supplement routine it became clear to me that my energy level had increased. I have not finished this container which is my first but will certainly buy a second.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tasting

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have for many years taken liquid cal/mag and find this one to not only taste good but not so thick that it's difficult to pour. I think I will continue to purchase this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for years and am completely satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My eye doctor approves

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took a bottle to my physician to get his take on this product. He checked the ingredients and declared they were good. I have taken this for several years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Only gum to chew because it's healthier than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamin C

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting liquid Vit. C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have a vocal cord problem and chemicals give me a serious problem. This Tom's has less "junk" in it and works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. I sprinkle it in many items I eat. Extra protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good One!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have purchased this brand for a long time and will continue to do so. It is easy to pour and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job!

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Frequently in the past I have had bladder infections. Since I have been taking this powder it has greatly improved. I tried a different powder and it did not work so I am sold on Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. We take 1 tablespoon twice a day and it seems to help with the arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I took CoQ10 and Resveratrol separately but find this product convenient and it does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives