Reviewer2106073

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REC562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

die parasites!

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

kill them all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insane side effects!

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, be careful with this stuff! After the second capsule I experienced a complete uncontrollable sexual drive. After trying saw palmetto and biotin I'm trying Fo Ti to get my thinning hair back. I don't know if I can continue with these pills. Perhaps I should take it less often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great alternative for the more expensive New Chapter Wholemega.

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I never consume sugar or other refined carbonhydrates I really don't need fish oil because I discovered that these liquids are responsible for irregular heart beats and palpitations. They just thin my blood too much. Actually it felt like I was having a heart attack and a stroke! It made me wake up at night with strange feelings. If you eat a healthy diet you probably don't need fish oil. It's just for people who consume sugar an processed foods with disbalanced ratio's of omega 3 & 6.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell of this soap is nice and makes our skin very soft. This is our second buy and we will continu to purchase. Make sure you don't get the foam in your eyes. It's very irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soy poison!

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you notice pimples and spots in your face, you'll have to know it is caused by the soy poison multi of New Chapter. I definitely say goodbye to this brand. Intentions are good, but results are worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

most natural multi vitamin available

Posted on May 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more other brands for me! I stick to MegaFood as long as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

prevention

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these puppies for prevention of certain diseases. I noticed less cracking joints by the way. New Chapter herbs are always fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

could be the perfect multi, however.....

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cyanocobalamin in the body may be converted to an active co-enzyme form. Cyanocobalamin is not originally found in nature, but is a byproduct of charcoal treatment of other forms of Vitamin B12, where the cyanide in the process has picked up. In the body, cyanocobalamin degraded into physiological forms, methylcobalamin and adenosylcobalamin. The cyanide then remains behind in the body, but only in low concentrations and is used in an environment that does not contain cyanide disintegration. Cyanocobalamin is therefore not recommended for smokers, because tobacco does contain cyanide, and the body of a smoker is not able to degrade cyanide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bargain

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Vitamin D. This one is very cheap and effective. In me country one pays ten times as much for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smart supplement

Posted on Apr 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good approach. This could be the perfect multi vitamin.Unfortunately I got tired by this supplement. The dose of vitamin B6 is quite high. I suspect that I do not need a multivitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clean formula!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice formula without unnecessary fillers or vitamins. If you need astaxanthin this is the most pure form. It's only a matter of time and manufacturers are producing higher amounts of astaxanthin per softgel. This is one of the hype supplements. Just like vitamin D a few years ago went up from 800 IU till now 10.000 IU. I think the propaganda of Dr. Mercola and Dr. Oz will have a very great impact in these developments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good approach

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love Madre Labs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives