July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2106622

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEW779 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Helps relieve restless leg and muscle spasms in legs.

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I let a neighbor who is up there in age try this. She was about to give up driving because of muscle spasms in her legs. After a few days of this her spasm eased. After a few weeks, she is back to driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken this product for sinus infections. It knocks it out pretty fast. It's a higher dose than I use to buy. Just remember to take it often at least a couple a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raised my D levels!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand raised my levels during winter. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with sinus trouble

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works well. It clears my sinuses and tastes good to boot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Great for colds and sinus problems. Especially like the breathe easy. Try it you'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No sunburn

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

I've been taking this product for several months. This is the first spring/summer that I did not get a sunburn!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 24, 2012

Try it with real maple syrup, blueberries and a bit of organic whipping cream. Oh so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Aug 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the lemon scent. Lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives