Reviewer2107594

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOH775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

I thought it was a break through...

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it was nothing new to me, a lot of unnecessary text with statistics and data I don't need. make the book simple, concise and short, it will cost and weigh a lot less and it will be faster to read. I knew all the "natural" treatments involved in this book...for new learners this might be useful, bought it in hope of finding something new for my mom's disease, but over all I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

old formula

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is no where near the effectiveness of the older formula/box. I am not sure why do these companies ruin their products and rep by changing everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't work

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nothing...i think it made me sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmm

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't dissolve well

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste is so so...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

made me worse

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

did not work...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nothing like the old formula

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

old bottle,amber,had better oil in it...this one doesn't do a thing to my skin. I guess it's because the clear bottle lets light downgrade the oil's quality...or maybe it's no longer the same quality oil they used.I noticed a change in the oil's consistency as well, it's no longer thick, it's light and yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more stress and no sleep

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

got me really anxious and stressed and couldn't sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked great in the beginning

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

now it doesn't do a thing...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no workyy

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't do what it claims it does...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no no

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

makes my teeth sensitive and it hurts...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it doesn't do a thing

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no changes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives