Reviewer2107689

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIN606 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great for firming skin!

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for over 2 years - it gives incredible results, especially when used over a good hyaluronic acid serum like Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Rehydrating Serum (which is also available here at iHerb.). I apply it gently around the eyes - and also use it on my neck and around the mouth area morning and night. You only need a small amount - a little goes a long way! This really works wonders on over-50 skin and my daughter swears by it, too. I highly recommend Reviva Labs Firming Eye Serum & the Derma E Hyaluronic Acid Rehydrating Serum! Used together regularly, they work better than any high priced department store product. PS - I LOVE iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible!

Posted on Jan 23, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to help firm skin if patted gently over a night moisturizing lotion. But the best thing I've discovered is that by rubbing it on the spider veins on my legs morning and night, they have started to fade. After about ten days of this, the results are incredible. Many smaller ones have disappeared almost completely. Will do this faithfully for the rest of my life if that's all it takes to make my legs look clear. This cream is fading some small scars I have, too. Use faithfully on daily basis for results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible results!

Posted on Apr 13, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for several months and it has made an enormous difference in hip and knee joint pain that I've had from arthritis for years. No more popping joints, no more pain, and improved mobility. Great side effects are more youthful skin, healthy hair and finally, for the first time in my life - - strong nails! I take two AM and 2 PM along with Jarrow Formulas "Glucosamine + Chrondroitin + MSM" and will continue to do so forever. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Herbs Dandelion Root

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price, incredible results! Swelling in my legs and ankles disappear when I use it faithfully as directed. Needless to say, it has become a daily supplement for me. Along with Life Time Diosmin, it keeps my legs healthy, slim and attractive - also, there are fewer noticeable spider and other veins on my legs, ankles and feet. It also helps to stop fluid retention in the lower stomach area. Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible results!

Posted on May 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am finishing up my second bottle of this product and am extremely pleased with the results. It has helped lessen my joint pain [from RA] and increased mobility. The bonus side effects include younger looking skin as well as stronger nails - which I've never had before, even though I've taken silica in capsule form in the past. My hair is also thicker and easier to manage! I am going to order my third bottle today, and my daughter is so amazed at how good I've been looking lately that she is going to give it a try, too. Hubner Original Silica Gel is definitely on my "buy it forever - must have" list. Thanks, Dr. Vogel!! PS - Can't beat iHerb's price on this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent results!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am amazed that this homeopathic remedy can do what Imodium does, and does it so much better with no side effects! My IBS symptoms were awful and prescription drugs were little or no help and expensive. After taking Heel for one day (2 dissolved under the tongue - one at a time - about 20 minutes before breakfast, lunch and dinner) there was no more problem. I did this faithfully for three weeks, and the nasty symptoms did not return. Now I take one first thing in the morning and one at noontime and two before dinner and all is still well. I haven't felt this good in two years. No more diarrhea, gas, bloating and stomach cramps. The important thing, it seems, is to be faithful in taking the Heel at least 15 to 20 minutes before eating a meal or drinking a liquid and doing it every day. That way the symptoms won't get a chance to start. If you should miss taking at dose or two and you begin to get that dreaded feeling, you can stop it, or lower the impact by following the directions here on iHerb, “One tablet may be taken as often as every 5 minutes as required for relief.” I did this once and after 3 tablets about 10 minutes apart, the symptoms receded and were gone in an hour. Thank you iHerb, for these wonderful Heel products and your making them available to us at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible results for arthritis pain

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking two Zyflamend morning and night for over two years and it works wonders for my RA joint pain and inflammation! Cannot recommend it highly enough. Without it, I'm in agony most of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stops Nighttime Leg Cramps!

Posted on May 11, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This BlueBonnet potassium is "potassium ASPERATE" which I have found to be the most effective of all the different potassium types that are out there today. Combined with BlueBonnet CHELATED Magnesium, it stops agonizing nightly leg cramps which my Grandmother used to call "Charley horses." I take one Potassium and one Magnesium every night before bedtime, and sleep like a baby, without any signs of cramps. If I miss taking them even for a couple of nights, I pay the painful price... and have to jump out of bed and walk around frantically until the cramps disappear. I usually buy these two products ahead of time, so I don't run out. Thanks, iHerb, for being the BEST there is! You have never failed me in 8+ years!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible results for arthritis pain

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

I have been taking two Zyflamend softgels morning and night for over two years and it works wonders for my RA joint pain and inflammation! Cannot recommend it highly enough. Without it, I would be in agony most of the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST ever!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for lips, before going to sleep at night and anytime during the day. I put it on alone or over lipstick and it keeps my lips moist and comfortable even in our dry high-altitude northern CA mountains. Nothing can compare, and I've tried them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Nov 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way! I have been using this for almost 2 years and love it. Of course, iHerb has the best price for it online. It does what it says and is gentle on the skin. Helps keep under eye lines away, but be careful to apply a little below lower eyelashes. Makeup goes on well over it. When I stop using it, my skin looks 10 years older in a few days. Thanks, iHerb for all your great products and perfect service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives