Reviewer2108799

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOL636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

PepZinGI

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using it for a few months now. Seem to have less digestion problems. Don't want to quit using it, I really think it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAMe Works!

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have been taken various brands of SAMe for years. It definitely works for mood with me. I am much more mellow & slower to anger. Don't know about joints, haven't seen much improvement there. Tricia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a Great Shake

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in place of my dinner about 4 to 5 nights a week. Put a scoop in the blender, 6 ice cubes, a banana, a cup of non-fat organic milk, 8 or 10 frozen raspberries, & a spoon of frozen ice cream type product. It is addicting. I really look forward to it every evening, & it satisfys me for the night. I love it! Tricia P.S. I wish the makers would either fill the container to the top (hello, landfills) or make a smaller jar. Such waste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Nov 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We add it to our Echinacea & Vitamin C, when we feel a cold or scratchy throat coming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REMOVE THE SUCRALOSE!

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I literally bought hundreds of these, till I saw the SUCRALOSE in them. I am so disappointed in the company. They tout the NO Sugar No Gluten, but they put a poison called Sucralose in them!! No more for me, till they remove ALL harmful products. I did contact the company & asked why. They said they are making a new version, without sucralose, but now they have lost my trust. Tricia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DGL Ultra German Chocolate Flavor

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good flavor. I eat one after dinner, & am not bothered by acid reflux the whole night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REMOVE THE SUCRALOSE!

Posted on Sep 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting bar, but it has Sucralose in it. Very disappointed in this poison being added to a product that is supposed to be healthy! Keep the Stevia, get rid of the sugar & sucralose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Nov 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So happy to find a good tasting organic Balsalmic Vinegar. Have been using it for about a year now, & very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewable Vitamin D3

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love them. Buy them for all my grandchildren. I feel they fight off colds & various bugs. When they do get sick, it doesn't last long. I would not be without it! Tricia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Cracker.

Posted on Nov 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my husbands favorite, been buying it for months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Nov 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this product is a good addition to everyones supplement program. Especially if you have any health challenges.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlear Inc Sry, Fresh Fruit Gum

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We love the fact that it has Xylitol & not sugar. Good flavor, makes your mouth feel fresh & clean, I use it when I cannot brush after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives