Reviewer2109323

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUJ407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

YUM!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was weary of switching from the french vanilla packets, but the liquid is as least as good and a lot easier to use!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always feel more "balanced" when I take this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent one a day

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapters always makes an excellent multi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistently good product

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New chapters always has great multivitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, great price

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!!

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have purchased several chewable vitamins (of much lesser quality)and my daughter will not take them. She loves the taste of these and I'm happy because they're a much broader spectrum of multivitamin than most children's multis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter loves these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

An old standby

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am still on first bottle, but I definitely sleep sounder since I have started taking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Daughter loves it!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good and makes lots of bubbles, which, in the eyes of a two year old, is most important!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for years! Always feel better when I am taking this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good vitamin!

Posted on Nov 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter doesn't like these as much as the gummies from Animal Parade, but they are still tasty and a good broad spectrum muti vitamin/ mineral supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives