Reviewer2109596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIF512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will reorder again. They're the tastiest lollipops I've ever had, and I'm so appreciative that they do not contain anything artificial such as dye. Thanks Yummy earth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great For Strep B

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Along with other herbs, I used this to treat Strep B. It worked great internally to boost my immune system and external in a vag. wash. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes GREAT! As far as, preventing colds and speeding recovery it's ok. It seems that Hebs for Kids was more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I smell so good you could eat me!

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't wear perfume, but I love scented products. The scent is not only deliciously inticing, but super moisturizing. I never have to reapply lotion to my body with this product. It lasts 24 hrs or close to it, and I've been using it for years now, because of the wonderful results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for my husband

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

He gets really ashy, and this didn't give him much relief, but the ingredients are awesome. I like it and it smell Spa-scentsational!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Alkalizing Herb for Vaginosis (Strep B)

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to treat the symptoms of Strep B. I began a regimen that did not include O.G.R., but once included along with other herbs the symptoms cleared almost instantly. It was what I needed to bring balance back, contributed by its alkalizing properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for baking, but...

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great binder for baking, but you have to drink lots of water to prevent headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for kinky-curly hair

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best conditioner on my kinky-curly hair. It really does smooth out the kinks and moistures like no other. It's a good leave-in as well (very little). A little goes a long way. Botanical and Fruity scented

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and fresh!! Big bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Acne, Scraps, and Itchies

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for everything it's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Garbanzo Bean taste is overpowering

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I would make this specifically for breads and not baked goods or pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always great!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful alternative to bread on a raw food diet, but you must soak for 30 minutes then dehydrate for 1 day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives