Reviewer2109596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIF512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Naturally kinky-curly Hair

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this for conditioner washes or as a leave in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for kinky-curly hair

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best conditioner on my kinky-curly hair. It really does smooth out the kinks and moistures like no other. It's a good leave-in as well (very little). A little goes a long way. Botanical and Fruity scented

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What would I do without it?

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

If NYF didn't exist I couldn't have cheezy popcorn or vegan cheese or savory gravy-not to mention the nutritional value. This is the only brand I have tried, and why switch if you're overly satisfied?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Love Love It!!!

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's practically dehydrated meat. I love it in sloppy no's, spaghetti, "better than burgers", It's just awesome-plus you can make meatballs with it. All you need is seasoning. And the Bonues? It only takes 4 1/2 - 5 minutes to dehydrate...you just can't beat that. Plus it tastes so much better than Morningstar's Meal Starters and it's gluten free!!! iHerb also ships it in a ziplock bag. Thanks guys because I rarely buy them and I really needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soooo Yummy!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are next to my favorite lentils and I think the price is reasonable sine they're organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturally kinky-curly hair

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's pretty good on my hair, but I prefer the heavier products like Smooth as Silk Conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for my husband

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

He gets really ashy, and this didn't give him much relief, but the ingredients are awesome. I like it and it smell Spa-scentsational!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Garbanzo Bean taste is overpowering

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I would make this specifically for breads and not baked goods or pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for baking, but...

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great binder for baking, but you have to drink lots of water to prevent headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes GREAT! As far as, preventing colds and speeding recovery it's ok. It seems that Hebs for Kids was more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives