July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2109847

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HET179 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

A must for intestinal tract problems

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For the past several months, I have been using Marshmallow along with DGL, enzymes. probiotics, and slippery elm, to relive all my digestion, heartburn, GERD, stomach and colon pain, irritable bowel syndrome. Thank God, I HAVE BEEN HEALED. That, along with a mainly whole food, no-meat diet, no carageenan. Oh, at the same time I also quit all high blood pressure and cholestrol prescriptions. Now I can enjoy life at 73 years old. I will update this review next month to let you know the results of my blood tests. Thank you IHerb, for making these products affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works perfectly and very sturdy.

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Would make a great gift (but don't wait until Christmas)for someone you love. It doesn't leak either!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic and very good

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my morning coffee along with some organic cocoa and sometimes coconut sugar. I no longer have to use unhealthy non-dairy creamers, such as coffee-mate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now that I found a delicious cocoa, I don't have to look any further. And fair traded also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ground Chia Seeds good for heart and digestion

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer these milled chia seeds over whole seeds because they are easier to swallow when mixed in water or juice. They give me energy, while keeping my elimination regular. Read about salvia hispanica on Wikipedia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have used Twinings for years and like it.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Always an excellent tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eliminated the high-pitched ringing in my ears

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just finished this bonus pak and will re-order when finished with this review. I am more alert, my memory has improved and best of all, no more foggy brain or that horrible high-pitched ringing in my ears! I used to want to bang my head against the wall to stop the ringing (never did, though). And I no longer need a strong cup of coffee to stay awake in the afternoons. Thank you Ginkgo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My 2 and 4 year old grandchildren like them

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My grand children's mother thinks they are beneficial to their health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FINALLY RELIEF for scratchy/hacky/closed-up throat

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering for years, I began using this product about 1 year ago and won't live without it. Nothing else relieves my scratchy tight throat, caused by post nasal drip or gastro reflux or allergies (or whatever!). I keep these on my bedside table so when I wake up from the nightly scratchy coughing/hacking, two lozenges dissolving in my mouth immediately removes the irritations, and I can go back to sleep with a soothed/relaxed throat. I keep some in my purse so I won't hack away during the day. I believe these were an answer to my prayers. My young grandchildren who love them. I have bought soooooo much from IHerb but didn't review anything because I wasn't "sold out" on anything. Try them, use your friend's code, or use mine, HET179 for a discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is awesome!

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Come on everyone, just take the stuff! This is an adult food after all. Mix it into water, vegetable juice, soups (homemade, I hope) or whatever, it's GOOD FOR YOU! I'm 71 years young and the Now Pea Protein keeps me strong and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality and good price

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is consistently good. Plus it is organic no gmo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me well and gives me energy.

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Blends quickly in water or juice. Tastes just fine in vegetable juice, fruit juice or combination of juices. Doesn't taste gritty. I can easily digest it, even when I take my supplements with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives