Reviewer2110483

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIL953 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Amazing, actually

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On my second bottle already, fortunately a little goes a long way. It is a surprisingly non greasy oil and absorbs quickly. It smoothes out small lines and scars very well and makes skin soft. great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product, take daily

Posted on Jul 08, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement more than any other helps keep my skin clear. If it's making a visible difference there, I can only imagine what it's actually doing for my blood. It also supports strong digestions, a good bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible Product!!

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rarely does a supplement have as quick & marked affect as this does. I've been athletic all my life and my work outs are always at least 50% better when I'm using this product, especially yoga practices. I have increased range of motion, flexibility, even endurance. Also, knowing that inflammation in general is a precursor to a variety of degenerative diseases, you can't go wrong taking this supplement. Well worth it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Bitters, hands down.

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hope you like turmeric...this one is powerful. Great digestive tonic, great liver tonifier....glad to see iherb carrying Gaia again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally, relief

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a two month bacterial vaginal infection and this is the stuff to finally get rid of it. I searched high and low on-line and various sites and blogs listed this particular stuff as helping innumerable women with the same condition. I had tried two different antibiotics from my doctor which didn't help and only made things worse, as well as countless other natural approaches. The particular strains of probiotics are specific to the vaginal environment. Don't hesitate - relief is available!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best cleanses

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Perhaps my favorite cleanse, in fact if I do another "brand of cleanse" I usually incorporate some of the tinctures from this cleanse as they make a marked difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, in theory

Posted on Jul 26, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like neem. I like flossing. Seems like a good fit, right? Except the quality of the floss itself was so poor it just would break again and again, making the actual flossing party impossible. I tried a few times, gave up and went back to my reliable drug store stuff that doesn't break off in your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

who knew?

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Recently having a Hair Mineral Analysis test I learned I was very deficient in Lithium. Like so many others, I thought of insane asylums and people having to be out of their minds to need a pharmaceutical level dose of this. But that's not what this is. I did some research, thankfully found this on iHerb and wow, night and day difference in my mood and ability to think clearly. I wish more people knew about it. One of the best sources of info I found was a short & highly informative video from Dr. John Grey available online.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Um maybe

Posted on Jul 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've known for a long time the benefits of this herb/food. I started taking about one tablespoon a day with a hefty dose of spirulina. This was to boost my overall energy and regulate my cycle. In addition to addressing my adrenals, juicing, and overall packing in tons of nutrients into my diet I wound up getting pregnant at 41 with not so much as any effort. Surprise! I feel that this supplement was largely responsible for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives