Reviewer2111223

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR324 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on May 21, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product! give me energy, no side effect and somehow my appetite also become smaller. and i am already losing weight!!! Thanks iHerb for bring such good product to us!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weird taste

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i brought this cos of all the review of how great it is. but i really dont like it. prefer the real green tea taste. so i guess its really depends on ur own taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

product stink

Posted on Nov 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I was drawn to buying this due to the dispenser. But I am turn off just after 1 pump. It stink. Smell like product has turn bad after prolong exposure to air. Horrible. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

peel off

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product is really not worth a star at all. it peels of when applying make up. terrible!!! the effect is like peeling off drying paper glue. now i dunno what i can do with it except to collect dust on my shelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wont be buying again

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

taste is not good. texture like crayon. and is consider expensive for the few stick. From Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is really Good

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My 14th mth baby loves this! will definitely buy soon! From Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Yummy!

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is good! i use it almost everywhere! My Salad dressing, my cream cheese, my chicken fillet, my salmon and even my ketchup!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great Vitamin with great price! good result after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste Excellent!

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste so good even mummy loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy treats for baby!

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is a healthy treat tat i give to my 18mth. my family and i love it too! use iHerb code- TIR324 - worth $10 off for anyone shopping at iHerb for the 1st time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super like this product!!!

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is really tasty!!! my hubby had to fight with my 18mth for a bite! use iHerb code- TIR324 - worth $10 off for anyone shopping at iHerb for the 1st time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy snack for baby!

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality and good for eyes! use iHerb code- TIR324 - worth $10 off for anyone shopping at iHerb for the 1st time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives