Reviewer2111803

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NON006 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So much better for baby, without mineral oil! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel Great

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel great, good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Contains Sodium Lauryl Sulfate!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish I could give it a better rating, I liked the way it made my hair feel and smell...but to my dissapointment, I read the ingredients too late (after I had already used over half the shampoo) and saw that it contains the poison SLS! Yes, in small quantities, but between toothpaste, shampoo, and other soap products...we are getting small doses of the horrible stuff! I wish they made a shampoo without the substance, I'd be all about it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No Complaints here, even works in my baby's cloth diaper pail!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sugar Substitute!

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it, use it in my tea, baking, and it's better for you than sugar. Only complaint is that they don't have larger containers...lots of trash. But great product, and good price. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Yummy!

Posted on Apr 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe Canola is not the best oil to use, but at least it has the nutrients I need right now, and I like the taste...and it doens't make me sick! I put it in some OJ, and really enjoy it for a midday snack, no nausea here, yippee!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and safe

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good, and my dog doesn't itch herself as much as she used to with other soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price is great

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I'm just not personally crazy about the flavor, not bad, but not my fav

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't like the taste or texture

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I DO like that it is SLS free, but that's about it. Go with the XyliWhite Toothpaste instead, it's much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sodium Lauryl Sulfate

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Just look it up on Wikipedia and you'll see why I marked so low, scary stuff man...I certainly would not want my baby to be brushing her teeth with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love IT!

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy and no bad stuff, keep it on my night stand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste and Good Price

Posted on Nov 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

After tasting the Original Calm, I'm sold on this one. SOOOO much beter tasting, I enjoy it so much more. Really helps to sleep better and after a rigorous soccer game, I'm not as sore the morning after if I have a cup before bed. Good price too compared to other places I've looked. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives