Reviewer2111977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAR986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great product

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best MCT oil I've ever used. Unlike some others, it truly is pure, and doesn't have any additives. It helped me control a candida infection and seems to help provide greater energy on a daily basis. I only take about a teaspoon a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hands down the best fish oil on the market

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Minami products seem to be far more digestible than other fish oils, and this one is especially so as a natural triglyceride form. EPA and DHA seem very well balanced in this product. 2 - 4 capsules a day keeps my mental energy up better than any other product out there. Much better than any of the ethyl-ester form fish oils as regards digestibility, and seems to be more effective as an antidepressant than the Ascenta Nutrasea products, though I haven't the faintest clue why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazingly potent form of B12. I open up the capsule like another reviewer and put it under my tongue; I get a small lift then. But I get a huge lift several hours later (sometimes half a day or so), so big I have to be careful not to take too much or I become over stimulated. I use only a small amount of the capsule at any given time. I like this better than the methylcobalamin form because it doesn't make me sleepy for twenty-four hours after I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An excellent probiotic

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used a lot of different probiotics, many of which seem to cause gas even as they are providing other benefits. This one, however, does not have any negative side effects for me, and does an excellent job of regulation. I take it in combo with a few other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best iron supplement

Posted on Apr 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best iron supplement I've ever tried. I can take it on an empty stomach, and it's incredibly energizing. I take half at a time, a couple of times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best lactase I've found

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

infinitely better than Lactaid, in part because it doesn't have all the weird incipients, in part because its much higher potency

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is amazing

Posted on Apr 08, 2006

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I went from being tired, hypoglycemic, and mildly depressed to being happy with high energy and normal blood sugar levels within a day of starting to take this. This is the perfect combination of chromium and vanadium: not too much; not too little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very absorbable

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This avoids the GI effects of some of the other forms of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent and effective

Posted on Aug 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a serious, no fooling around product, with an effective dosage. It works. What more is there to say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with Flora's sunflower oil to get the perfect blend of omega 3 and omega 6 fatty acids in a pure form. Wonderful stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best zinc I've ever taken

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very absorbable. Zero side effects. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No longer the best probiotic

Posted on Jun 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to cause some unnecessary gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives