July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2112074

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIH882 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Clear Tinnitus

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works well for the high pitch ringing in the ears. Reorder before running out because the ringing comes back pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Citicoline

Posted on Mar 11, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm just finishing my first 60 capsules. I seem to be feeling more alert. I actually bought the Citicoline in hopes of improving memory. I hope that turns out to be a highlight of the product. I am going to continue to order this product for the foreseeable future or until I can't remember the name of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rutin

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to help prevent bruising. When I do hit my arm on something the bruise seems to go away faster then before using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

country life potassium

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it works good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitamin a

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

vitamin a seems to help with eye sight

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow, Bone Up

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use the product just to make sure I'm getting enough calcium everyday. The other vitamins and minerals help with absorption of the calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Defense

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Used the product for years. Haven't had any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lutein

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

helps my eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

b-12

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

haven't been taking this supplement long enough to see if it does what it says it does

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

b-12

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega-3

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. bought it for heart health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lutein

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just getting started using lutein

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives