Reviewer2112150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UDA629 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Love it!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since using this, I have noticed more energy during my workouts. Plus it's a great way to add in some low GI food in my diet! Will definitely re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase, though the earlier one was for a difficult color. This is a lovely rich shade of brown, and it leaves hair soft with no yucky chemical smell. Will purchase again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and delicious

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shake, it's so light and does not make my tummy feel bloated and heavy like some other whey shakes. I can take this first thing in the morning (just add it to iced water in my Blender Bottle, and adding Sun Warrior's Activated Barley and Udo's 3-6-9 Blend) and be ready to work out 30 minutes later. The taste is different from my pervious Cookies and Cream shake (ON Gold Standard Whey), it's more of a vanilla taste, but still good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible!

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Out of all my purchases at iHerb (and I have purchased plenty over the years) this is one of the worst. The tips of two pencils broke when I tried to open the top, without me getting a chance to use them! I should have read the reviews at makeupalley, because it seems this is a common occurrence, gah! Into the trash this will go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for me!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped me to lose the dreaded 'last 10 pounds'. I have tried diet and exercise but the fat wouldn't budge, until this! I'm now on my second bottle, hoping to maintain results and to see improvements in skin. It is expensive though, so am hoping iHerb will lower it a bit more, fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this bar, it's sooooo delicious! If only it had a higher protein content, it would be just about perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really like using this for my protein shakes, makes 'em smooth and creamy. Am thinking of purchasing a second one :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

satisfied buyer!

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase, and I foresee myself continuing to buy this product again and again in the future. I'm not a big veggie eater so this helps me get the nutrients I would otherwise lack in the my diet, and capsules are more convenient for me than powder. Plus it has all these great extras in it like probiotics...gotta love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favourite cleanser

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I wash my face up to 3 times a day, because I work out, and need a cleanser that can wash all the oil and grime off and still be non-drying. This is it! I have about 4 other cleansers in my bathroom (ok, I admit, I seem to have a thing about cleansers) but I always reach for this one. It cleanses thoroughly but leaves my skin oh so smooth afterwards. My only gripe is that I can't see how much is left in the bottle, but that is really just a teeny weeny complaint. All in all, very satisfied and would re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very very effective and the smell is to die for!!! What's not to like? :) Highly recommend for one and all!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

OMG, best tasting omega oil I've ever tasted! Who knew something this good for you can taste so yummy! Try it!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives