Reviewer2113136

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POT019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

good product

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that apple pectin is included in this psyllium husk cap. Specifically, because it binds with aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommend this

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can tell the difference from the moment you take the cover off the jar of these vitamins. They smell potent and fresh. Previously, I took 12 multivitamin capsules a day and spent 4 times more money. Very Pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleased

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seagate offers high-quality products. I have used several different supplements and other products and have always been satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life is the first multi-vitamin that has actually made a difference in the status of my health. Blood pressure and high glucose level have both improved since I started taking this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective product

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the most effective products my husband has tried. Unfortunately, he had to discontinue use because after 9 or 10 days of taking it, gout flared up in his toe joint. He went off the product for a week until the gout cleared up. After about 9-10 days back on the product, gout showed up in his foot again. It is perhaps a coincidence, but this is the only new supplement he has added, so we suspect is the culprit in the gout reappearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We try to avoid soy, so this is a great alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

highly recommended

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Barleans was recommended to us by a medical doctor as one of the best sources of flax oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent meal replacement

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this into a smoothie with ice cubes, water and fresh and frozen fruit. It is very satisfying and the taste is very creamy. It is also helping to lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of Garden of Life's products. You can tell the difference the moment you open the bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives