Reviewer2113207

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAN033 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Works like a charm!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Upset stomach? Voila! This works like a charm with less "junk" than the OTC commercial stuff. Add LOTS of water and enjoy the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent tea

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor isn't as light as other white teas, but overall it's a pleasant product. Don't expect a miracle here, just expect decent tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work well for me

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my fridge and even though it is emollient and soothing when cold, it doesn't stop any itching from my eczema. I would pass this one over in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely for that time of the month

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a few homeopathics for menstrual cramps and find them to be very effective. The bottle is easier to carry around than another brand that has blister packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not 100% sold, but it's growing on me

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't tiptoe around the fact that this DOES NOT work as good as OTC Zyrtec. Zyrtec is strong stuff and really the only OTC that works for me. But I am trying to switch to it by interspersing it with the Zyrtec. (I'm not a doctor, so I don't know if that is safe for you to try. It's just my experience.) It's worth a shot though, because 8 prescriptions for asthma and allergies is too much. I'd much rather be taking homeopathics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Much less expensive than Dr. Bronner's with easy wash-off and a pleasant smell. The price is wonderful and the product is great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good silver product

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't find as much relief with colds/flu with this brand as I have with some others, but it has helped with sore throat and I use it at the first inkling of illness. Good price point, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the price

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality for the price. I've noticed some overall improvement combining these and other green food supplements. Love NOW brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid product

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This ginger extract is good for daily use, but you can also use it to soothe your stomach ills as well. It's very strong and is a good additive to tea with honey or stevia if you really need sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good aloe product

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe juice mixes well with smoothies, juices and other liquids. It's good for the stomach and doesn't have an unpleasant taste. My only complaint is that the container is not more recyclable (cap).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product & ingredients... Terrible sweet/sour taste!

Posted on Dec 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like Bellybar for the most part. I was excited to have an alternative to gummy vitamins, which have been the only ones that don't make me sick during this pregnancy. (Normally I use Rainbow Light, but they make me ill for some reason, so I switched to VitaCraves Prenatals.) Anyway, if you want a ridiculously sweet (try 2x the sweetness of a SweetTart!) and citric acid-filled (think Sour Patch Kids) chewable these are fine. I have to chew them with super-cold water or the unbelievable sweet/sour taste makes me gag. Once these are gone I'm going back to gummies for the duration of this pregnancy. I'm disappointed in the product, but would still choose it over the regular vitamins if there was no other choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You CAN feel it working

Posted on Sep 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I "tag team" the Jason dandruff with a tar based shampoo for my seborrheic dermatitis, which includes my scalp. Once the tar stuff is gone, it's Jason from then out. I love this product and had no idea Jason made dandruff shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives