Reviewer2113585

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FOS226 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This stuff is a real "killa"

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff kills bacteria in petrie dishes...what else do you gotta know? Just take it... great for colds and jock itch too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Tablespoon a day keeps the dry skin away!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff! Slurp it down RAW. Coffee is the chaser. Keeps my skin in great condition during the dry winter. Also, my blood work numbers (Cholesterol) were outstanding and my Doc, who is also a health nut, put the "blame" on the 3-6-9. Wife and daughter-in-law are converts, too, and swear by the good results in their skin and hair. Now if it would re-grow my bald spot.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oooo La La!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wife loves this stuff that she tried as a sample so I bought her a tube for Valentine's Day. She's happy and I'm happy, nothing else matters ... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich Tea - Use a basket coffee filter inside your strainer for PERFECT tea!

Posted on May 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I put a coffee filter in your strainer and you will not have a single issue with fine tea leaves in the final servings. Ummmm. Delicious and sooo good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take your D so you don't get the big C

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take. D wards off cancer and you should be taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Given a sample, made a customer

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wifey loves this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3-6-9 for those on the go days!

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

When I am in a rush or forget the liquid (which I love to take) I keep a bottle at work in the draw to keep up with my fight against dry skin in winter. My wife and daughter-in-law swear by these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth skin and good oils for your body

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this product for a few years and believe it will add a few years on the back end of my life plans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super "Z"

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My blue eyed wife loves these easy to swallow softgels, with no bad after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cheap source of Timed Released C

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

C is C... go for Timed Released that is cost effective. This be the stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality and Great Price on D3

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My brother was diagnosed with cancer and his doctor ran many test, finding a very low D3 level. He is now taking 10K IU daily and got me to add this supplement to my daily regiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Good, but the Earth doesn't move

Posted on Aug 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I guess if you can't swallow and need something tasty in the morning, this could be your poison. I have been taking it for a week and have yet to feel the Earth move beneath my feet. Going back to timed released multivitamins when the bottle runs dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives