Reviewer2113640

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAN431 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Herbatint royal cream

Posted on Apr 11, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great conditioner. Used the sample that came with the colour treatment and it left my hair soft and silky. Even tamed my frizzy hair. Will definitely buy a bottle. Update: The bottle is not the same as the sample. Watered down version. Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product.

Posted on Jun 30, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has a problem with recurring ear infections. Whenever she feels her ears are itchy or starting to hurt, I give her one of these and she's fine again. No need for antibiotics anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heaps of nutrients

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids find them easy to swallow. Heaps of good stuff packed into a little tablet. It's good to know they're getting their nutrients even if they're not eating their greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbatint - 2N Brown

Posted on Aug 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Great coverage and non irritating on my scalp. Conditioner leaves hair really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Greens Today, Organic Frog

Posted on May 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Something has to be done about the taste. Both my kids and I gagged. Only my husband could stomach it. And the lily pads are anything but "little". A real shame since this should be a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like the smell

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell was too overwhelming (like very cheap perfume). Wasn't very effective either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lewis Labs Brewer's Yeast

Posted on May 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wasn't too bad but felt a bit bloaty after taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrows Formulas, Jarro-Dophilus EPS

Posted on May 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. My husband has less indigestion and keeps him regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite body soap

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, creamy lather. Lovely subtle fragrance. Leaves my skin feeling very clean without drying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Rich, creamy lather. Lovely subtle fragrance. Leaves my skin feeling very clean without drying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleanses well without over drying my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives