Reviewer2114243

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAF533 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product, fantastic price

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this multivitamin for a long time and think it is a great product. This is the first time I have gotten them from iHerb. I paid the same price at iHerb for twice as many capsules as I get at the store. Even with having to pay shipping, the total price was better than the natural food store I had been getting them from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I developed asthma because of mold in my basement. My doctor gave me an inhaler which helped. But when I had an asthma reaction to the fumes from the mold encapsulating paint, it didn't do a thing. Lung Saver literally enabled me to stay in my home while the paint was gassing out. It took away my asthma symptoms and that, along with an air purifier, kept me breathing freely. My doctor said I probably have mild asthma, but it's usually not bad enough to bother me too much. But now I know, if I ever have another attack, I will use Lung Saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps my arthritis a lot!

Posted on Apr 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Glucosamine Sulfate works much better than the Hydrochloride. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great in a smoothie

Posted on May 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have this in my morning smoothie with a banana and some frozen fruit every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like ten cups of coffee

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took it for two days and had to stop. I only took it in the morning, but it made me so jittery, I couldn't sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has stopped me from getting sick many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stops hair loss in women

Posted on Dec 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A nutritionist recommended saw palmetto to me when I started getting hair loss. Within a month, I could see regrowth and within three months my hair in the front had grown back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It calms me without making me sleepy. Works quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gave me a stomach ache

Posted on May 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did notice a reduction in fatigue, which is why I tried DIM, but it gave me lower abdominal cramps, so I stopped taking it. But if you don't have a sensitive intestinal tract like mine, this product might be just the thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives