Reviewer2117153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code URI937 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Natural Copaxone

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've got MS and used this product for several yaars before stopping it 9 months ago because I wasn't sure if it was still effective. Since then, my walking has become more difficult and i don't know if it's because the Ms is getting worse or it it's because I stopped the myelin. This new attempt at taking it is to try and answer that question. Before I stopped it i definitely had the impression that it was helping me - watch this space!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent shampoo

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is gentle and makes my hair shine with lovely natural highlights. I like the fact that it's PH balanced and therefore is strengthening my hair as well as making it attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more hair loss

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first started taking bee pollen to alleviate hair loss and split nails. Since taking it both problems have been alleviated. This brand is excellent value for money and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good service, excellent value

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to work

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Dl-Phenylalanine for years to alleviate joint pain and it definitely seems to work. It's the first time I've ordered this particular brand but did so because it was good value for money - it appears to be just as effective as more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've ordered this brand. It's PH balanced, which is very important to me, it's rich and creamy but easily absorbed and it's tremendous value for money. Would order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years, as well as PH balanced skin products, and everyone is unanimous that I look 10 years younger than my 60 years - so something must be working!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good value and nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it promises - fine lines are plumped out and eyes appear more youthful. I don't use it as a throat cream so can't comment on its effectiveness for this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Already reviewed last time

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

suitable for nightime use

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The fruity perfume is very attractive. Haven't used it long enough to say whether there are any visible effects but it is very rich and thick so feels as if it's nourishing my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Day moisturiser

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very light and easily absorbed - ideal for under make-up. I bought it because it's PH balanced and therefore gentle for my (often sensitive) skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives