Reviewer2117535

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUS012 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

great natural bug fighter~

Posted on Dec 31, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this formula every 3 hours got me through a bad upper respiratory bug. It kept me from getting green gunky mucous in my nose. Used with the Nutribiotic Nasal spray, I was spared from taking drugs~ I always keep this product in the house for the first sign of a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked on my dog

Posted on Dec 31, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Our dog had some kind of red inflamed spot on its ear. Not wanting to use drugs and not needing to take her to the vet for something so minor, we tried the Nutribiotic skin ointment. In a week, whatever this red spot was, it totally disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only D3 I found without lanolin

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this D3 to be perfect for me. The D3 from lanolin sources made my skin itchy. Bluebonnet doesn't do that. I'm pleased to have found a lanolin free D3. I absolutely will purchase this product again and have shared the information about this product with many people who have had lanolin sensitivities to other D3 brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calming supplement

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this after dinner. It helps me calm down after a long day and I've noticed improved sleep when I take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for pain

Posted on Dec 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

It helped so much but it took me many bottles before my sciatica was completely gone...It's one of the few products I've tried orally that truly makes a difference in nerve pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy with this product

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I read that beet root is a healthy food to eat, I wanted to try it in capsule form. It seems to be helpful to give me energy. I've also read it helps flush toxins out of the body. Can't vouch for that, but good to know it's beneficial on many levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite probiotic

Posted on Oct 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many probiotic formulas and this one, by Renew Life, for Seniors seems to work best for me. It's got additional amounts of bifidus which helps with constipation and bloat. My digestion has improved!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mastic gum really works for gastric reflux.

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been dealing with gastric reflux for quite a few weeks and tried mastic gum as I've read that it's good for this problem. It certainly helped me feel better. I take two pills before breakfast and two before dinner and my reflux issues are so much improved. Prior to trying Jarrow Formula, I was using Allergy Research's Mastic. I think I got a bit better results from Allergy Research's formula. Might go back to using that next time to compare. Still, mastic gum is pretty amazing for that awful burning feeling in the upper digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on May 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted to try this formula after reading some of the great reviews but decided I like the Ezymatic Therapy Pearls better...the Intensive Care Probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it helped

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For itchy burning eyes, a few sprays seemed to give relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too strong for me

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

This product is double the strength of the plain Virastop. Taking one of the 2x is like taking 2 of the Virastop which is a stronger dose than I tolerate. This is why I gave it 2 stars. I like plain old Virastop... one pill per at a time. Perhaps if someone was already taking 2 Virastop at a time and wanted to save some money, the 2x might be more economical. I like Virastop and feel it's great for inflammation however, I just can't take the 2x because it's stronger than my body can tolerate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One pill every morning

Posted on May 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My digestion is far better since I began using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives