July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2117901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEH353 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this amazed me! been using beta alanine for a long time but i got it from pre workout powders, so when i used my first serving i was impressed how mutch tingling i got i dont get that from my pre workouts anymore containing beta alanine so this is top quality beta alanine and from now foods price is always good, this box will last you very long even at 2-3servings a day. (one week @3 servings a day it still gives me the tingles amazing)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cant ask for anything more

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the price and quality both 6stars. been using l-glutamin for awhile now and it sure helps recovery alot, and labrada deliver as always:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for mouisturising

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

gives good moisture to skin, also very nice to have in the summer put this on after one day in the sun and it helps develop tan easier:) only negative was i hoped it worked better for difficult skin conditions so my search continues:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

well rounded

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good way to get some extra omega 9, nice mix of oils i use 2 of these pr day combined with 4 pure omega 3 so i get all omega oils covered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

was very surpriced how mutch different i feelt while taking these, better mood, good sleep like this alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

buy it!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good antioxidant, also good for you if you are training. price and quality from now foods impressive as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is good:) i just wanna eat the hole box at once! i really like that this bar also is no protein mix between concentrate and isolate is all 100% isolate real quality bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

happy with this one, very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very pleasant to use and very good taste amazing amount of natural ingredients cant ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

exceptional value

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not just aloe vera but also added some extra ingredients thats good for you`re skin and for just over 6$ for over 200ml is exceptional value:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only used for a few days, but so far so good cheaper then buying the probiotica drinks and seems like it has as good or better probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5stars

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

extremly strong cleansing effect and so cheap 5stars will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives