Reviewer2118534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUQ073 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Really helpful!

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one capsule a day and see the results - I became calmer, do not worry so much and do not get upset for every slightest reason as I used to. It reduced my desire to eat something sweet to feel better. And I started sleeping for longer intervals without waking up every now and then. For me it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell! Good moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered that because expected to get some highlights or some colour but nothing. Also it didn't give any volume to my hair. The shampoo itself washes well and is with pleasant light smell. But I ordered it hoping for the highlights and volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has nice sweet taste and it works. I gave it to my child when he was having fever and he managed not to fall ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice but not that many kinds of smells

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great sampler!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perfect opportunity to try and choose what is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for hair, under eyes and for body. Works well. Gives extra nourishment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pleasant smell

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use it for cooking and a bit for my skin. Tried it once on my hair but with no visible results. Anyways I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family are taking it. The taste is nice! My child never refuses from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is yummy!!! good moisturizing lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

woorks good!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice size. Although you perspire you don't smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good!

Posted on Apr 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you don't smell although continue to perspire. The only nuisance that you have to put it onto a wet body and wait for it to dry. But it doesn't take much time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives